Friday, 23rd February

10:00am : Coffee Morning

Sunday, 25th February

Monday, 26th February

Wednesday, 28th February

Friday, 2nd March

10:00am : Coffee Morning

Sunday, 4th March

Monday, 5th March

Wednesday, 7th March

Thursday, 8th March

7:30pm : Deacons Meeting

Friday, 9th March

10:00am : Coffee Morning

Sunday, 11th March

Monday, 12th March

Wednesday, 14th March

Friday, 16th March

10:00am : Coffee Morning